I’m Really Still Alive

Hello All!

I’m really still alive! I’ve been busy trying to keep up with everything going on this Spring, from keeping up with classes so I can graduate to getting everything figured out so I can leave for Thailand.

Yes, I’m actually still going!

This will just be a quick update, but hopefully soon I will be back to regular programming!

Before that happens I just wanted to let you guys know that I bought my plane ticket! Woo! I leave May 21st!

Now, I just have million other things to do.

Like getting my Visa and selling my car.

And graduating…

I’m pulling my hair out on that one.

I’m also taking an online TEFL class, so hopefully in a few weeks I will let you guys know about that.

Well, I guess that is all for now!

Leave a Reply

