The Beautiful Doors and Gates of Guatemala…

Hey! So I’m back, and as you can tell, I was unable to post anything…it was so hectic, and its about to be even more so with school and such.

While in Guatemala I visited San Antonio, Panajachel, and Santa Catarina and I couldn’t help but notice how beautiful and extremely colorful the gates and doors were. While I was unable to take as many pictures as I wanted -I hope you enjoy what I have to offer!

On the way to our house...

On the way to our house…

In Santa Catarina

In Santa Catarina

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

love it!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

classy

.

walk up to the house…

.

one of my friend’s favorites

.

up to the house…

.

thought this would make a great pic!

on the way to house...

on the way to house…

not really 'nice' but a cool photo

not really ‘nice’ but a cool photo

Not a door/gate but still pretty cool

Not a door/gate but still pretty cool

lovely...

lovely…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

One of my favs...

One of my favs…

Fancy door AND window...

Fancy door AND window…

loved it

loved it

more blue...

more blue…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

sooo skinny

sooo skinny

Thanks! I hope you enjoyed it! More posts coming soon!

Have you ever come across some really cool doors or

gates that you just had to take pictures of?

One thought on “The Beautiful Doors and Gates of Guatemala…

  1. Pingback: Flowers of Guatemala | The Accidental Heroine

Leave a Reply

